Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


JV Music

Welcome to JV Music

Home of the bands, tribute shows, and entertainment services
of Jay Vazquez


Performance Schedule

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Fri June 3

Groove Marmalade
(4 piece)

Templeton Landing

2 Templeton Terrace, Buffalo, NY USA

7 PM

Sat June 4

Groove Marmalade

Fionn MacCool's

6110 Hwy 7, Vaughan ON

930 PM

Fri June 10

Groove Marmalade

Seneca Casino - Stir Lounge

310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY USA

6 PM

Sat June 11

Groove Marmalade

Private

-

-

Sun June 12

Jay and Shannon

Karla's Roadhouse

4630 Kingston Rd, Toronto, ON

3 PM

Wed June 15

The Achromatics
(original 9-piece)

The Central

603 Markham Street, Toronto, ON

10 PM

Thu June 16

Jay and Shannon

Fionn MacCool's

6110 Hwy 7, Vaughan ON

7 PM

Sat June 18

Groove Marmalade
(trio)

Fionn MacCool's

214 Ritson Rd N, Oshawa, ON 

9 PM

Tue June 21

Jay and Shannon

Failte

201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON

6 PM

Fri June 24

Groove Marmalade

Private

-

-

Sat June 25

Groove Marmalade

Abbey Road

3200 Erin Mills Parkway, Mississauga, ON

930 PM

Wed June 29

Jay and Shannon

Ten Restaurant

139 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga, ON

730 PM

Fri July 1

Motown Mania

Timothy's Pub

344 Bownsline, Etobicoke, ON

930 PM

Sat July 2

Groove Marmalade
(4 piece)

Templeton Landing

2 Templeton Terrace, Buffalo, NY USA

7 PM

Join The JV Music Newsletter

Name:

Home | About
Corporate | Weddings | Private Parties | Festivals and Venues | Entertainment for Seniors | DJs Karaoke
Groove Marmalade | Sugar Heat | The Jay Vazquez Duo | Jay | The Moonlight Jazz Ensamble | The Heart Strings
Motown Mania | Disco Fever | Abraxas | Beginnings| Riviera Paradise
Live Sound | Video Recording/Editing | Studio recording
Music Lessons
Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2014 JV Music