Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


JV Music

Welcome to JV Music

Home of the bands, tribute shows, and entertainment services
of Jay Vazquez

JV Music


Performance Schedule

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Tue Aug 2

Jay and Shannon

Failte

201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON

630 PM

Wed Aug 3

Motown Mania

Ajax Town Hall

65 Harwood Ave S, Ajax, ON

7 PM

Fri Aug 5

Groove Marmalade

Seneca Casino Niagara

310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY, USA

11 PM

Sat Aug 6

Groove Marmalade

Seneca Casino Niagara

310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY, USA

630 PM

Tue Aug 9

Jay and Shannon

Failte

201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON

630 PM

Fri Aug 12

Groove Marmalade

Jake's Boathouse

59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON

930 PM

Sat Aug 13

Groove Marmalade

Private Event

-

-

Sun Aug 14

Jay and Shannon

Karla's Roadhouse

4630 Kingston Rd, Toronto, ON 

3 PM

Wed Aug 17

Groove Marmalade

Woodbridge Cruisers

8300 Hwy 27, Woodbridge, ON 

8 PM

Fri Aug 19

Groove Marmalade

CNE

Casino Patio

6 PM

Sat Aug 20

Groove Marmalade

CNE

Casino Patio

6 PM

Sun Aug 21

Groove Marmalade

CNE

Casino Patio

6 PM

Tue Aug 23

Suggar Heat

CNE

Midway Stage

730 PM

Thu Aug 25

Jay and Shannon

Fionn MacCool's

6100 Hwy 7, Vaughan ON

7 PM

Fri Aug 26

Groove Marmalade

Abbey Road Pub

3200 Erin Mills Parkway, Mississauga ON

930 PM

Sat Aug 27

Sugar Heat

Seneca Casino Niagara

310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY, USA

6 PM

Tue Aug 30
to
Sat Sep 30

Groove Marmalade

Motor City Casino

2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI

TBA

Join The JV Music Newsletter

Name:

Home | About
Corporate | Weddings | Private Parties | Festivals and Venues | Entertainment for Seniors | DJs Karaoke
Groove Marmalade | Sugar Heat | The Jay Vazquez Duo | Jay | The Moonlight Jazz Ensamble | The Heart Strings
Motown Mania | Disco Fever | Abraxas | Beginnings| Riviera Paradise
Live Sound | Video Recording/Editing | Studio recording
Music Lessons
Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2014 JV Music