Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


JV Music

Welcome to JV Music

Home of the bands, tribute shows, and entertainment services
of Jay Vazquez


Performance Schedule

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Wed July 6

Groove Marmalade

Woodbridge Cruisers

8300 Hwy 27, Woodbridge, ON 

8 PM

Thu July 7

Jay and Shannon

Aw Shucks

15230 Yonge St, Aurora, ON

8 PM

Fri July 8

Groove Marmalade

Seneca Casino

310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY USA

630 PM

Sat July 9

Groove Marmalade

Jake's Boathouse

59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON

930 PM

Tue July 2

Jay and Shannon

Failte

201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON

630 PM

Thu July 14

The Achromatics
(original music)

Rivoli

334 Queen St W, Toronto, ON

10 PM

Fri July 15

Groove Marmalade

Mississauga Ribfest

Celebration Square

9 PM

Sat July 16

Groove Marmalade

Private event

-

-

Sun July 17

Jay and Shannon

Karla's Roadhouse

4630 Kingston Rd, Toronto, ON 

3 PM

Fri July 22

Groove Marmalade

Seven 44

744 Mount Pleasant, Toronto, ON

10 PM

Sat July 23

The Achromatics
(original music)

The Rex

194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON

330 PM

Sat July 23

Groove Marmalade

Rose and Crown

2335 Yonge St, Toronto, ON 

10 PM

Tue July 26

Jay and Shannon

Failte

201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON

630 PM

Thu July 28

Jay and Shannon

Fionn MacCool's

6110 Hwy 7, Vaughan, ON

7 PM

Fri July 29

The Fabulous Web
(With Spider Jones)

Mardis Gras Festival

Colonel Sam Smith Park
(Lakeshore & Kipling, Toronto)

7 PM

Sat July 30

Groove Marmalade

Seneca Casino

777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY

10 PM

Join The JV Music Newsletter

Name:

Home | About
Corporate | Weddings | Private Parties | Festivals and Venues | Entertainment for Seniors | DJs Karaoke
Groove Marmalade | Sugar Heat | The Jay Vazquez Duo | Jay | The Moonlight Jazz Ensamble | The Heart Strings
Motown Mania | Disco Fever | Abraxas | Beginnings| Riviera Paradise
Live Sound | Video Recording/Editing | Studio recording
Music Lessons
Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2014 JV Music