Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


JV Music

Welcome to JV Music

Home of the bands, tribute shows, and entertainment services
of Jay Vazquez

JV Music


Performance Schedule

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Thu Nov 3

Groove Marmalade
(trio)

Fish Bar

10 Keith Ave #403, Collingwood, ON 

8 PM

Fri Nov 4

Jay and Shannon

Hoagan's Inn

12998 Keele St, King City, ON

9 PM

Sat Nov 5

Motown Mania

Old Mill

21 Old Mill Rd, Etobicoke, ON 

8 PM

Fri Nov 11

Groove Marmalade

Fionn MacCool's

6110 Hwy 27, Vaughan, ON

9 PM

Fri Nov 18

Jay and Shannon

Irish Embassy

 

49 Yonge St, Toronto, ON

9 PM

Sat Nov 19

Groove Marmalade

Private Event

-

-

Thu Nov 24

Groove Marmalade

Private Event

-

-

Fri Nov 25

Groove Marmalade

Private Event

-

-

Fri Dec 2

Groove Marmalade

Abbey Road Pub

3200 Erin Mills Parkway, Misissauga, ON

9 PM

Sat Dec 3

Groove Marmalade

Fionn MacCool's

6110 Hwy 27, Vaughan, ON

9 PM

Fri Dec 9

Groove Marmalade

Jakes Boathouse

59 First Gulf Blvd, Brampton, ON 

930 PM

Sat Dec 10

Motown Mania

Stonewalls

339 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON

9 PM

Tue Dec 13

Groove Marmalade

Motor City Casino

2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI, USA

7 PM

Wed Dec 14

Groove Marmalade

Motor City Casino

2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI, USA

7 PM

Thu Dec 15

Groove Marmalade

Motor City Casino

2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI, USA

7 PM

Fri Dec 16

Groove Marmalade

Motor City Casino

2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI, USA

7 PM

Sat Dec 17

Groove Marmalade

Motor City Casino

2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI, USA

7 PM

Fri Dec 30

Groove Marmalade

Seneca Casino

310 4th St, Niagara Falls, NY

630 PM

Sat Dec 31

Groove Marmalade

Fionn MacCool's
NYE Party!

6110 Hwy 27, Vaughan, ON

9 PM

Join The JV Music Newsletter

Name:

Home | About
Corporate | Weddings | Private Parties | Festivals and Venues | Entertainment for Seniors | DJs Karaoke
Groove Marmalade | Sugar Heat | The Jay Vazquez Duo | Jay | The Moonlight Jazz Ensamble | The Heart Strings
Motown Mania | Disco Fever | Abraxas | Beginnings| Riviera Paradise
Live Sound | Video Recording/Editing | Studio recording
Music Lessons
Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2014 JV Music