Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


JV Music

Welcome to JV Music

Home of the bands, tribute shows, and entertainment services
of Jay Vazquez

Groove Marmalade


Performance Schedule

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Thu Feb 8 Jay and Shannon Hogans Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 830 PM
Feb Sat 10 Groove Marmalade Eton House  710 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON 9 PM
Wed Feb 14 Groove Marmalade
(trio)
Hogans Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 930 PM
Thu Feb 15 Groove Marmalade
(trio)
255 By Alta Rossa 255 Bass Pro Mills Dr #703a, Concord, ON 7 PM
Fri Feb 16 Groove Marmalade Failte 201 City Centre Dr, Mississauga, ON  10 PM
Sat Feb 17 Groove Marmalade Fionn MacCool's 6110 Hwy 27, Vaughan ON 9 PM
Thu Feb 22 Groove Marmalade Grace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St, Toronto, ON  10 PM
Fri Feb 23 Groove Marmalade Grace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St, Toronto, ON  1030 PM
Sat Feb 24 Groove Marmalade Grace O'Malley's 14 Duncan St, Toronto, ON  1030 PM
Thu Mar 1 Groove Marmalade
(trio)
255 By Alta Rossa 255 Bass Pro Mills Dr #703a, Concord, ON 7 PM
Fri Mar 2 Groove Marmalade Turning Stone Casino 5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478, USA 10 PM
Sat Mar 3 Groove Marmalade Turning Stone Casino 5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478, USA 10 PM
Thi Mar 8 Jay and Shannon Hogans Restaurant 12998 Keele St, King City, ON 830 PM
Fri Mar 9 Disco Fever Stonewalls 339 York Blvd, Hamilton, ON 9 PM
Sat Mar 10 Groove Marmalade Southside Johnny's 3653 Lake Shore Blvd W, Etobicoke, ON  1030 PM

Home | About
Corporate | Weddings | Private Parties | Festivals and Venues | Entertainment for Seniors | DJs Karaoke
Groove Marmalade | Sugar Heat | The Jay Vazquez Duo | Jay | The Moonlight Jazz Ensamble | The Heart Strings
Motown Mania | Disco Fever | Abraxas | Beginnings| Riviera Paradise
Live Sound | Video Recording/Editing | Studio recording
Music Lessons
Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2014 JV Music