Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


JV Music

Welcome to JV Music

Home of the bands, tribute shows, and entertainment services
of Jay Vazquez

Groove Marmalade


Performance Schedule

Date

Band

Venue

Address

Time

Thu Sep 28

Jay and Shannon

Hogan's Restaurant

12998 Keele St, King City, ON

830 PM

Fri Sep 29

Abraxas
(Santana Tribute!)

Riviera Theathre

67 Webster St, North Tonawanda, NY 14120, USA

8 PM

Sat Sep 30

Groove Marmalade

Bier Markt Esplanade

58 The Esplanade, Toronto, ON

10 PM

Thu Oct 12

Jay and Shannon

Hogan's Restaurant

12998 Keele St, King City, ON

830 PM

Fri Oct 13

Groove Marmalade

Roc'n Docs

105 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga, ON 

10 PM

Sat Oct 14

Groove Marmalade

Eton House

710 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON

9 PM

Wed Oct 18

The Achromatics
(Original Project)

Timothy's Pub

344 Bronsline, Etobicoke, ON

8 PM

Thu Oct 19

The Achromatics
(Original Project)

Junction City Music Hall

2907 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON

9 PM

Fri Oct 20

Groove Marmalade

Aw Shucks

15230 Yonge St, Aurora, ON

930 PM

Sat Oct 21

Motown Mania

Timothy's Pub

344 Bronsline, Etobicoke, ON

9 PM

Thu Oct 26

Jay and Shannon

Hogan's Restaurant

12998 Keele St, King City, ON

830 PM

Fri Oct 27

Groove Marmalade

Fionn MacCool's

6100 Hwy 7, Vaughan, ON

9 PM

Home | About
Corporate | Weddings | Private Parties | Festivals and Venues | Entertainment for Seniors | DJs Karaoke
Groove Marmalade | Sugar Heat | The Jay Vazquez Duo | Jay | The Moonlight Jazz Ensamble | The Heart Strings
Motown Mania | Disco Fever | Abraxas | Beginnings| Riviera Paradise
Live Sound | Video Recording/Editing | Studio recording
Music Lessons
Testimonials | Contact

Copyright © 2014 JV Music